Come and join us at one of the many fairs and county events during the summer. We tend to visit as many as we possible can in and around the M25, but sometimes venture a little further.

Below are the dates (some still to be confirmed) of where we intend to be. So come and enjoy a fun day out with all of the family............

If you have any questions please email us at mayasparkles@googlemail.com


Events in June
Date
Event
Venue
Time
Saturday 12th June
Elmbridge Music Festival
Esher Rugby Club, Molesey Road, Hersham
11:00 am - 22:00 pm
Saturday 12th June
Carshalton Carnival
Carshalton Park Ruskin Road, Carshalton, Surrey
12:00 pm - 19:00pm
Sunday 13th June
Meadow Primary School
Sparrow Farm Road, Stoneleigh, Epsom, Surrey
12:00pm - 16:00pm
 
 
Saturday 19th June
Beckenham and W. Wickham Fun Day
Croydon Road Recreation Ground, Bromley
11:00am - 16:00pm
Sunday 20th June
Ravenswood Car Show
Ravenswood School, Bromley
10:00am - 16:30pm
Sunday 20th June
Lady Margret School PTA Funday
9-15 Parsons Green, London, SW6 4UN
11:30am - 15:00pm
 
 
Saturday 26th June
Reigate Priory Community Festival
Reigate Priory Park
11:30am - 17:00pm
Saturday 26th June
Nutley Village Fair
Village Green, Nutley, East Sussex
13:00pm - 17:00pm
Sunday 27th June
Pro Cancer Festival Broomfield Park
The Bandstand, Broomfield Park, Palmers Green, London
12:00pm - 19:00pm
       
       
Events in July
Date
Event
Venue
Time
Saturday 3rd July
Fair on the Green
Parsons Green SW6
12:00pm - 17:00pm
Saturday 3rd July
Hale Carnival and Fete
From 12:00 pm
       
Saturday 10th July
Ardingly Village Show
South of England Showground , Ardingly, Haywards Heath, West Sussex
10.00am - 17.00pm
Sunday 11th July
Ardingly Village Show
South of England Showground , Ardingly, Haywards Heath, West Sussex
10.00am - 17.00pm
Sunday 11th July
Isfield Village Fete
Field Behind the Laughing Fish Pub, Station Road, Isfield East Sussex TN22 5XB
12:30pm - 17:00pm
Sunday 11th July
Boxhill
Box Hill, Surrey
11.00am - 17.00pm
 
Saturday 17th July
Knockholt Carnival
Main road Knockholt
Street Parade Starts 11am, Fete 12pm
Saturday 17th July
Wivelsfield Village Day
Wivelsfield Village Green, RH17 7QG
10:00am - 16:30pm
Sunday 18th July
Shorditch Festival
Shoreditch Park
13:00pm-19:00pm
 
Saturday 24th July
The Ripley Event
Ripley Village Green Surrey, GU23 6AN
13:30pm - 17:00pm 
Sunday 25th July
Addiscombe Carnival
Ashburton Park, Lower Addiscombe Road, Croydon London CR0 6RX
11.00am - 17.00pm